## **Candidates in Sequence of Election Report**

**Event:** Local Government Elections 2012

€ electoral commission NSW

Work Location: Young Count Centre

Area: Young Shire Council Ward: Undivided

Candidates Name	Count Elected At	Sequence of Election
FREUDENSTEIN Stuart	1	1
COOPER Ben	1	2
McGREGOR John	3	3
WALKER John	3	4
MULLANY Brian	3	5
WALLACE Tony	6	6
INGRAM Brian	15	7
FREUDENSTEIN Sandy	15	8
MILLER Allan	15	9

**Date Generated:** 12/09/2012 09:41 am Page 1 of 1